Wilbur Suhre

Voted the Best Amateur Stroke Play Event by Southern Illinois Golf Magazine

The 37th Annual Wilbur Suhre Memorial was another great success. With 171 players, the tournament field was as strong as ever. Mark Gardiner is the 2013 Champion with a two day total of 129. Congratulations Mark. We hope to see you all in 2014.

2014 Wilbur Suhre Memorial
July 26th-27th

2013 Results
Championship: Mark Gardiner 129
A Flight: Keith Evans 141
B Flight: BJ Russell 148
C Flight: Troy Micnheimer 157
D Flight: Eric Smith 169

Thanks to all who entered, and we hope to see you next year!
Tournament Director: Mike Suhre
Tournament Staff: Fred Ehlke, Larry and
Nancy Suhre, and Mandy Suhre